Search:
15151 Temple Ave., La Puente, CA 91744 • 626.933.5100
School Site Council
Attendance Information Attendance Month Attendance News
Helpful links Rise & Shine! Student of the Month
School Directory
Program List
Homework Center Prechool Programs

Helpful links

NEW ELA- Ed Connect

Math- Think Central

https://www-k6.thinkcentral.com/ePC/start.do

More websites

Learning Sites:

Khan Academy .................................................   https://www.khanacademy.org/#search-khan-academy

Brain Pop ..........................................................  http://www.brainpop.com/ 

Typing Lessons and Games ..............................   http://www.freetypinggame.net

Oakdome ........................................................... http://oakdome.com/k5/ 

Scholastic News Zone .......................................................  http://magazines.scholastic.com/

Virtual Math Manipulatives .................................................  http://nlvm.usu.edu/en/nav/vlibrary.html

Fun Brain ...........................................................................   http://www.funbrain.com/

Math Games -----------------------------------------------------------------------   http://www.math-play.com/index.html

ABC Ya Learning Games ....................................................    Http://http://www.abcya.com/

 

Clicking Lessons:

 

Basic Skills:  http://www.bcls.lib.nj.us/Classes/Intforkids/cns1.html

Math Mavin:  http://teacher.scholastic.com/maven/index.htm

 

Keyboarding:

 

Keyboarding is Vital:  http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/keyboarding_games.html

ABCYA typing: http://www.abcya.com/keyboarding_practice.htm

TVO Kids: http://www.tvokids.com/games/keyboardclimber

Number pad:  http://touchtype.co/index.php/typing/numbers/23

Math Quiz:     http://www.abcya.com/math_quiz.htm

Dance Mat Typing:  http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing/

Typing Club:  http://www.typingclub.com/typing-qwerty-en.html

Typing Web: http://www.typingweb.com/

TK and 1st grade: http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/typing_factory/home-keys-typing-practice.html

 

Navigation:

Study Jams:   http://studyjams.scholastic.com/studyjams/index.htm

 

Drag & Drop: 

Thinking Blocks:  http://www.mathplayground.com/thinkingblocks.html

Accelerated Reader (Parent-Home Connect)

MobyMax

https://www.mobymax.com/signin#