Search:
15151 Temple Ave., La Puente, CA 91744 • 626.933.5100
School Site Council
Attendance Information Attendance Month Attendance News
Helpful links Rise & Shine! Student of the Month
School Directory
Program List
Homework Center Prechool Programs

School Directory

Office Staff Position Room Number Extension/Email Address
Noche, Alma Principal Office anoche@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Lara, Maria Office Manager/Clerk Office mlara@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Gutierrez, Jesus Resource Teacher Room 2

jegutierrez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Bechler, Rachel Student Support Teacher Room 4 rbechler@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Urrea, Yolanda Literacy Coach Room 7 yurrea@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 
       
Teachers Grade Room Number Email Address
Schnaible, Carolyn SDC K-2 Room 1 cschnaible@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Lee-Castagno, Melissa RSP Room 16B mklee@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
       
De La O-Johnson, Dina Kindergarten K-2 ddelao@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Polidano, Rebecca Kindergarten K-1 rpolidano@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Grantham, Alan Kindergarten Room 3 agrantham@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
       
Padilla, Wendy First Grade Room 21 wpadilla@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Villalobos, Sandra First Grade Room 22 svillalobos@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Arroyo, Eileen First Grade Room 23

 earroyo@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

     
Bruski, Stefanie Second Grade Room 9 sbruski@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Seligman, Judy Second Grade Room 6  jdseligman@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Dhir, Harpreet Second Grade Room 5 HDhir@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
       
Custodio, Joy Third Grade Room 6 JCustodio@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Bak, Lina Third Grade Room 10 lbak@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Palatto, Joanna Third Grade Room 11 tsangj@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
       
Kepler, Bill Fourth Grade Room 13 bkepler@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Willis, Lana Fourth Grade Room 14 lwillis@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
       
Pham, Hai Fifth Grade Room 15 haipham@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Corona, Silvia Fifth Grade Room 17 sihernandez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
       
Zelaya, Claudia Sixth Grade Room 18 czelaya@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
White, Shannon Sixth Grade Room 19 smichalski@hlpusd.k12.ca.us